Thankful

By: totomorrow

Jan 01 2013

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Category: life

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.6
Focal Length:4.5mm
ISO:125
Shutter:1/30 sec
Camera:DSC-WX9

So my plan of 366 photos for 366 moments in the year 2012 has… failed. Total count: 309/366. Ever since I got this full time job since October, I haven’t had the time to go photo hunting. But photography will forever reserves the ‘awesome’ spot in my heart. And I couldn’t have captured 309 wonderful moments in the past year without you, my readers, bloggers and followers! So thank you very much and please look forward to many photos to come in the year 2013. I may not do the project 365 thing, but regular posts are to be expected. Once again, thank you!

2013! The year of traveling! 🙂

Leave a Reply

