Gift

By: totomorrow

Sep 09 2012

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Category: life

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.6
Focal Length:4.5mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/30 sec
Camera:DSC-WX9

This is my goodbye gift from one of my bosses. This photo she took of the rooftop at an art museum in San Francisco, a city that she loves and a city that I want to visit and live in some days. The flower she plucked from the sidewalk on her way to work. I shared with her that I may get my own apartment soon and she gave this to me as the first art work that I can hang onto the wall of my new apartment. I shared with her so much ups and downs. I bawled like a baby on my last day. But we are friends on facebook with our phone numbers exchanged and text messages sent and received, I’m sure we will see each other again.

Leave a Reply

