Sunset

By: totomorrow

Jan 13 2012

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: life, nature

2 Comments

Aperture:f/5
Focal Length:16.12mm
ISO:800
Shutter:1/25 sec
Camera:DSC-WX9

As a regular commuter ever since I was young, I had never regretted taking the bus until today. Because I was sitting on the bus today, I couldn’t take picture of the most stunning sunset I have ever seen in my entire life. My bus ride home is a 50 minutes drive so I couldn’t simply get off midway. By the time I got back to the transit center, this was all I got of the sunset. Disappointment.

2 comments on “Sunset”

    • How I wish I could show you how the sunset looked just 15 minutes before this picture was taken! It was breath-taking. Thank you for visiting my blog 🙂


Leave a Reply

