First day – last year

By: totomorrow

Jan 03 2012

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: life, schooling

2 Comments

Aperture:f/4.3
Focal Length:5.2mm
ISO:800
Shutter:1/1000 sec
Camera:DSC-W310

Back to school. Back to sleepless nights, to the books, the good old crazy schedules. With the zoom feature not functioning on my camera, my pictures do not turn out as tastefully as I wish they would. Riddle of the day: which school do I go to?

2 comments on “First day – last year”

  1. I love this image. Was the colour edited? 🙂

    • Not at all. I think the rain deepened the color of the red bricks and the surrounding buildings, which gives the whole image a warm tone of pink-orange.


Leave a Reply

